The Creative Writers' Workshop

Keep up to date with
The Creative Writer’s Workshop
Join our Private Mailing List


Memoir Writing Course Online
& The Memoir Writing Workbook

Click here to print this page

Fiction Writing Course Online | The Creative Writer’s Workshop
Write a Novel Online

Irene Graham

Developing and Writing a Novel – Fiction & Autobiographical Fiction Online Course & Program with Irene Graham

Develop your Story – Write your Novel – with full support

Apply here for full details, thank you.
Course Starts the week of Monday 8 Sept 2014 with a LIVE Private Writing Meeting with Irene G. by arrangement
1ST LIVE Group Writing Meeting: Sun 14 Sept 2014
Group Course Times:
PST: 1pm to 2pm
EST: 4pm to 5pm
GMT: 9pm to 10pm
Course Fees: $1495 / €1125 – 13 weeks
Payment Plan Offered
Course Code: F036

Writer’s comment: Irene's Online Write a Novel Program has inspired me to stay the course and write my novel. I come to writing and particularly fiction later in life. I can say without a doubt that my passion and confidence as an author is a direct result of Irene’s wise mentoring, skillful teaching and ever present encouragement. Her gift as teacher has given me cause to walk through the door marked “Authors enter here.” -Milree Latimer, USA

Writer’s comment: Irene’s creative writing workshops were life changing. Her knowledge, insight and creativity were and are invaluable to my writing. The first novel in my Crime Thriller series is now in the hands of a major US Publisher, a top Agent and a TV Production company. Thank you Irene! -John Mee, USA



 


Back to Top